All Will Be Well

The Holy Father talked about Blessed Julian of Norwich during this week’s Wednesday audience. Though you may not know much about this 14th-century English mystic, you’ve probably heard her famous quote: “All shall be well, and all shall be well, and all manner of things shall be well.”

Well, every time someone mentions Julian of Norwich, I can’t help thinking of this song by The Gabe Dixon Band – one of my all-time favorites. All of their music is good, but this is the song I have listened to more times than I can count. Hope you like it!

2 Comments

Filed under Videos

2 responses to “All Will Be Well

  1. Kim

    What a cool post! A great combination of old and new! Kind of like the Bible, old but ever new and helping us today! That song tugged at my heart a little bit and made me smile. All will be well, to me, means that Jesus will save us…and that I believe! God bless you!

  2. Max

    I agree. That is a great insight Kim. May God continue to Bless you. The song is great. I have never heard of the band. Thank you for engaging the culture Charity. May God continue to bless you as well.

I'd love to hear what you think!

